080 - 2544 8311, 4120 9299 # 507 & 509, 1 ‘D’ Main, 3rd Block, Kalyannagar, HRBR Layout,


DSC_6669Florence Group of Institutions is run by Devanahalli Rural Education Trust (Regd.), which was established in the year 1984. The theme of the Trust is good education with strict discipline. Positive work culture is a must to maintain standard & reputation of an institution. Our institution has maintained a good track record for the past several years.

Our institution prepares students to become ‘A grade’ professionals. We are proud to say that most of our former students are successfully placed in various parts of the world. Founder Mr. C. Mallikarjuna is the force behind Devanahalli Rural Education Trust. He is highly qualified and experienced person with the intention of developing quality institutions to provide excellent coaching to the students.

Governing Council

  Sl. No.  Name  Designation  Responsibility
  1.  Mrs. Kalpana  Educationist  Chairperson
  2.  Mr. C. Mallikarjuna  Educationist  Member
  3.  Mr. M. Chandan  Educationist  Member
  4.  Dr. Bhagavan  Ex. Syndicate Member,
RGUHS, Bangalore
  5.  Dr. C. Chikkanna  Physician  Member
  6.  Mr. Jahangir Shariff  Advocate  Member
  7.  Dr. Manjunath  Physician  Member
  8.  Mrs. Girijamma  Social Worker  Member
  9.  Mr. Thammanna  Agriculturalist  Member
  10.  Mr. Thomas  Social Worker  Member
  11.  Mr. Lakshmi Narayan  Ex–President, TMC Devanahalli
and Ex-Senate Member,
Bangalore University
  12.  Mrs. Reena George  Principal, Florence College of
Nursing, Kalyannagar, Bangalore
 Member, Secretary